Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Viking House de Carey



Situé au bord de l'océan Atlantique, l'hôtel Viking House de Carey offre l'ultime expérience du Wild Atlantic Way combinant un restaurant exquis, un bar public accueillant, le confort d'un chez-soi et une vue imprenable sur Cruit Island, l'île d'Arrain Mhor et Crohy Head.

Situé sur la section «Northern Headlands» du Wild Atlantic Way, dans le Donegal Gaeltacht, le Viking House constitue un pied-à-terre idéal pour découvrir les joyaux cachés que le Donegal a à offrir.

Avec des plages de sable blanc exquises à chaque tournant, des possibilités de pêche en mer, des expériences de golf inégalées, des kilomètres de côtes et des grottes à explorer en kayak de mer, l'accès à l'un des sites d'escalade les plus célèbres d'Irlande. Viking House ne sera jamais oublié.

Laissez le son de l'Atlantique être votre réveille-matin et voyez par vous-même pourquoi Donegal a été nommé «endroit le plus cool sur la planète» de National Geographic Traveler à visiter.

Un mile mile faillte (cent mille bienvenues) vous attend à l'Hôtel Viking House de Carey.

Donegal Hébergement

Le Viking House Hotel de Carey dispose de 12 chambres comprenant plusieurs types de chambres. Quelles que soient vos exigences, l'atmosphère familiale de Carey's Viking House fera de votre séjour dans cette partie tranquille du pays une expérience joyeuse.

Chambres

Bar confortable et Lounge

La maison de Viking de Carey abrite un bar et un salon merveilleusement confortable et confortable où les visiteurs et les habitants sont toujours faits pour se sentir les bienvenus. Il existe une large gamme de boissons allant des bières pression aux meilleurs spiritueux.

Nourriture et boisson

Manger à la maison Viking

La salle à manger récemment rénovée du Viking House Hotel de Carey propose une expérience culinaire fantastique. Le menu est régulièrement renouvelé pour profiter des meilleurs produits de saison disponibles et contient une large gamme de plats destinés à satisfaire tous les goûts.

Nourriture et boisson

Voie de l'Atlantique sauvage

Le Viking House Hotel de Carey est situé sur la section "Northern Headlands" du Wild Atlantic Way, dans le Gaeltacht de Donegal. La section Northern Headlands du Wild Atlantic Way comprend certains des endroits les plus reconnaissables de la route.

Chemin de l'Atlantique sauvage

Welcome to Carey’s Viking House Hotel



Set on the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, Carey’s Viking House Hotel offers the ultimate Wild Atlantic Way experience combining exquisite dining, a welcoming public bar, the comforts of home and unrivalled views towards Cruit Island, Arrain Mhor Island, Crohy Head and beyond.

Located on the “Northern Headlands” section of the Wild Atlantic Way in the Donegal Gaeltacht, the Viking House offers a perfect base for discovering the hidden gems that Donegal has to offer.

With exquisite white sandy beaches at every turn, fantastic sea-angling opportunities, unrivalled golfing experiences, miles of coastline and caves to explore by sea-kayak, access to one of Ireland’s most acclaimed rock-climbing locations at Cruit Island, a visit to Carey’s Viking House will never be forgotten.

Let the sound of the Atlantic be your alarm clock and see for yourself why Donegal has been named National Geographic Traveller’s ‘Coolest Place on the Planet’ to visit.

A cead mile failte (one hundred thousand welcomes) awaits you at Carey’s Viking House Hotel.

Donegal Accommodation

Carey’s Viking House Hotel boasts 12 guest bedrooms comprising a number of different room layouts. Whatever your requirements the friendly family atmosphere at Carey’s Viking House will make your stay in this tranquil part of the country a joyful experience.

Rooms

Cozy Bar & Lounge

Carey’s Viking House is home to a wonderfully comfortable and cozy bar and lounge where visitors and locals alike are always made to feel welcome. There is a broad range of beverages available ranging from draft beers to the finest spirits.

Food & Drink

Dining at Viking House

The recently refurbished Dining Room at Carey’s Viking House Hotel provides a fantastic dining experience. The menu is changed on a regular basis to avail of the best seasonal produce available and contains a broad-range of dishes that is intended to cater for all tastes.

Food & Drink

Wild Atlantic Way

Carey’s Viking House Hotel is located on the “Northern Headlands” section of the Wild Atlantic Way in the Donegal Gaeltacht. The Northern Headlands section of the Wild Atlantic Way takes in some of the entire route’s most recognisable locations.

Wild Atlantic Way