Willkommen im Carey's Viking House Hotel



Das Carey's Viking House Hotel liegt am Rande des Atlantischen Ozeans und bietet den ultimativen Wild Atlantic Way, der exquisite Speisen, eine einladende öffentliche Bar, den Komfort von zu Hause und eine unvergleichliche Aussicht auf Cruit Island, die Insel Arrain Mhor, Crohy Head und darüber hinaus bietet.

Das Viking House befindet sich auf dem "Northern Headlands" Abschnitt des Wild Atlantic Way in der Donegal Gaeltacht und bietet einen perfekten Ausgangspunkt, um die versteckten Schätze Donegals zu entdecken.

Mit exquisiten weißen Sandstränden an jeder Ecke, fantastischen Möglichkeiten zum Meeresangeln, unvergleichlichen Golferlebnissen, kilometerlangen Küsten und Höhlen, die Sie mit dem Kajak erkunden können, einem der berühmtesten Klettergebiete Irlands auf Cruit Island, einem Besuch in Carey's Viking House wird nie vergessen werden.

Lassen Sie den Klang des Atlantiks zu Ihrem Wecker werden und sehen Sie selbst, warum Donegal zum "Coolsten Ort auf dem Planeten" von National Geographic Traveler ernannt wurde.

Acead Meile Failte (hunderttausend Willkommen) erwartet Sie im Carey's Viking House Hotel.

Donegal Unterkunft

Carey Viking House Hotel verfügt über 12 Gästezimmer mit einer Reihe von verschiedenen Raumaufteilungen. Was auch immer Ihre Anforderungen sind, die freundliche familiäre Atmosphäre im Carey's Viking House wird Ihren Aufenthalt in diesem ruhigen Teil des Landes zu einem freudigen Erlebnis machen.

Zimmer

Gemütliche Bar & Lounge

Das Carey's Viking House beherbergt eine wunderbar komfortable und gemütliche Bar und Lounge, in der Besucher und Einheimische sich immer willkommen fühlen. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Getränken vom Fassbier bis zum feinsten Spirituosen.

Essen und Trinken

Essen im Viking House

Der kürzlich renovierte Speisesaal im Carey's Viking House Hotel bietet ein fantastisches kulinarisches Erlebnis. Die Speisekarte wird regelmäßig gewechselt, um die besten saisonalen Produkte zu erhalten und bietet eine breite Auswahl an Gerichten für jeden Geschmack.

Essen & Trinken

Wild Atlantischer Weg

Das Carey's Viking House Hotel befindet sich auf dem "Northern Headlands" Abschnitt des Wild Atlantic Way in der Donegal Gaeltacht. Der Northern Headlands-Abschnitt des Wild Atlantic Way zeigt einige der bekanntesten Orte der Route.

Wild Atlantischer Weg

Welcome to Carey’s Viking House Hotel



Set on the edge of the Atlantic Ocean, Carey’s Viking House Hotel offers the ultimate Wild Atlantic Way experience combining exquisite dining, a welcoming public bar, the comforts of home and unrivalled views towards Cruit Island, Arrain Mhor Island, Crohy Head and beyond.

Located on the “Northern Headlands” section of the Wild Atlantic Way in the Donegal Gaeltacht, the Viking House offers a perfect base for discovering the hidden gems that Donegal has to offer.

With exquisite white sandy beaches at every turn, fantastic sea-angling opportunities, unrivalled golfing experiences, miles of coastline and caves to explore by sea-kayak, access to one of Ireland’s most acclaimed rock-climbing locations at Cruit Island, a visit to Carey’s Viking House will never be forgotten.

Let the sound of the Atlantic be your alarm clock and see for yourself why Donegal has been named National Geographic Traveller’s ‘Coolest Place on the Planet’ to visit.

A cead mile failte (one hundred thousand welcomes) awaits you at Carey’s Viking House Hotel.

Donegal Accommodation

Carey’s Viking House Hotel boasts 12 guest bedrooms comprising a number of different room layouts. Whatever your requirements the friendly family atmosphere at Carey’s Viking House will make your stay in this tranquil part of the country a joyful experience.

Rooms

Cozy Bar & Lounge

Carey’s Viking House is home to a wonderfully comfortable and cozy bar and lounge where visitors and locals alike are always made to feel welcome. There is a broad range of beverages available ranging from draft beers to the finest spirits.

Food & Drink

Dining at Viking House

The recently refurbished Dining Room at Carey’s Viking House Hotel provides a fantastic dining experience. The menu is changed on a regular basis to avail of the best seasonal produce available and contains a broad-range of dishes that is intended to cater for all tastes.

Food & Drink

Wild Atlantic Way

Carey’s Viking House Hotel is located on the “Northern Headlands” section of the Wild Atlantic Way in the Donegal Gaeltacht. The Northern Headlands section of the Wild Atlantic Way takes in some of the entire route’s most recognisable locations.

Wild Atlantic Way